San Emilio

 

Photos

Fri, 07/23/2021 - 09:05 - Maria Fernanda Obando Picado measures the diameter of a Guanacaste tree (Enterolobium cyclocarpum) - namesake of the Guanacaste province of Costa Rica. ©San Emilio FDP
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 09:05 - Maria Fernanda Obando Picado measures the diameter of a Guanacaste tree (Enterolobium cyclocarpum) - namesake of the Guanacaste province of Costa Rica. ©San Emilio FDP
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 09:05 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 09:05 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 09:05 - Mariale Fernandez Mora (left) and Cynthia Ramirez Mesen (right) census the San Emilio plot in 2020.  Photo credit: Adam Chmurzynski ©San Emilio FDP
Wed, 06/09/2021 - 13:40 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 09:05 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Fri, 06/04/2021 - 13:19 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Sun, 05/23/2021 - 15:30 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Sat, 05/22/2021 - 15:59 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Sat, 05/22/2021 - 15:59 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Sun, 05/16/2021 - 09:40 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Fri, 05/14/2021 - 16:55 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Tue, 05/11/2021 - 15:58 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Mon, 05/03/2021 - 11:38 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Mon, 04/21/2008 - 12:54 - PIs Brian J. Enquist (left) and Nathan Swenson (right) ©San Emilio FDP
Mon, 04/21/2008 - 12:53 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Mon, 04/21/2008 - 12:40 - PI Brian Enquist ©San Emilio FDP
Mon, 04/21/2008 - 12:07 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Mon, 04/21/2008 - 11:56 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Mon, 04/21/2008 - 11:31 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Mon, 04/21/2008 - 11:30 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP
Mon, 04/21/2008 - 11:22 - San Emilio FDP ©San Emilio FDP